Jingles’ Even Bigger Adventure

Posted: 18 August, 2009 in Raiding, Ulduar, Warlock, Wrath of the Lich King

Well it’s been an interesting week.  I post about how Onyxia was such a great raid and Blizzard announce that they’re bringing the old girl back for patch 3.2.2.   I post about how old Azeroth had some great lore and instances and news breaks (spoiler alert!) that the next expansion would totally revamp Azeroth and bring up to date those old instances and zones we loved so much, as well as allow us to fly in the Old World at last.  Still no sign of the Blood Elf groupies or that 50,000 gold though!  But enough about my amazing powers of clairvoyance, I’ve been back for a week, what have I been up to?

The Mighty jingles, Now Even Mightier Than Before!

WoWScrnShot_081809_053255

It is I! The Mighty Jingles!

Greetings, peasants!  It is I, The Mighty Jingles!  I CANNOT BE DENIED! My evil plan to take over the world has been progressing well.  Several Titans and an Old God have now been removed from the picture and no longer threaten my schemes.  Soon, I will be in a position to have my revenge against all life on Azeroth!  Let’s just go through the list, shall we?  Sitting uncomfortably?  Then we’ll begin!  Get some popcorn, this will take a while.

WoWScrnShot_081809_053609WoWScrnShot_081809_053601WoWScrnShot_081809_053532WoWScrnShot_081809_053541

Phew!  As you can see, it’s hard damn work being an evil genius.  The world doesn’t take over itself, you know?  Infuriatingly, complete global domination was not achieved this weekend as my plans were thwarted at the last minute by this pesky interfering…  uh..  well…  not quite sure what he is to be honest.  He only stuck around for an hour though, scared of me, obviously.

I'll get you next time, my pretty!

I'll get you next time, my pretty!

But enough idle chatter!  I am always on the lookout for a few useful minions, if you think you have what it takes to be part of a successful team, want to travel the world, meet interesting new people and enslave them, then you could be the kind of minion I need!

I need YOU, to take over the world!

I need YOU, to take over the world!

Comments
  1. dw-redux says:

    There might be a certain someone with lush blond hair and the most adorable blue eyes (to match her Voidwalker ofc), waiting in the corridors to take lead as second in charge (for now).

    She has boobies and giggles, so no man can refuse her!!
    (but more on her, once she hits outland (spoiler alert)

  2. Calli says:

    The Mighty Jingles wishes it to be known that the young Dreamreaper WILL be his. Oh yes!

  3. theerivs says:

    The day I serve a gnome is the the day i delete, and roll a cute female night elf druid, or a pink haired prissy gnome warlock

    Ain’t ever going to happen.

  4. thedoctor says:

    lol…just read a bunch on your articles.

    I must admit that I would be ok with you taking over the world.

    Just a fyi

  5. Calli says:

    Clearly a man with a keen sense of self-preservation. You will be allowed to survive on half rations when you are put to work in the salt mines. 😉

  6. Ten'nen says:

    Not sure how I feel about flying in the Old World (I’ll probably never quest in TM again…) but I am definitely glad they are updating the instances and the lore. It was nice to finally see more of a connection of SFK to Northrend…can’t wait to see where it goes from there.

  7. gnomeaggedon says:

    What?

    You haven’t taken over the world yet?

    Why have i been swearing fealty to you then?

    Hmmmph…

    Time to port to a new world and claim it as my own… and yes I am taking my 50,000gold and concubines with me!

  8. Calli says:

    I’ll get you, my pretty! And your little dog too!

  9. theerivs says:

    I miss you..sniffles.

  10. Troutwort says:

    My good friend has a dog named Jingles. It is a Chihuahua and Rat Terrier mix. That seems similar to gnome.

  11. Flameofdeath says:

    okay so jingles first of all you are full of shit lol, i play on your server and i have spec’d you, you havent done all of those acheivements so stop trying to prove yourslef to the noob population to make yourself feel pro, your gear is okay not the best but i stopped playing and got on with my life about 1 month ago and i beleive you originally bought the character. so gratz on being a fat college drop out who values his social status online more than his real life one. deep fry another mars bar mate.

  12. […] thing that seems to have provoked my Troll’s ire is Jingles’ Even Bigger Adventure, which is a bit wierd since it’s hardly the most controversial topic I ever posted.  But […]

  13. gnomeaggedon says:

    lol….

    Looks like you are closer to taking over the world than we all thought.. the troll resistance is rising up!

Leave a Reply

