So Long And Thanks For All The Fish

Posted: 13 June, 2009 in misc

Well, I must take my leave of you all, I’m off to the South Pacific for two months and I’ll be in a Warcraft-free zone until mid-August.  I’m getting withdrawal symptoms already and I don’t leave until Monday!  I have a day in the air courtesy of Iberian Airlines to look forward to, a five hour Naxx 25 fail PuG sounds good in comparison.

So until August, may all your loot be epic, and all your raids be wipe-free.  Take care!

Comments
  1. emptyay says:

    Pretty soon I’ll nothing to read ><

    Have a good, safe trip and come back soon!

    _Misa

  2. gnomeaggedon says:

    May the Fish be with you!

    Where in the South Pacific?

    Already awaiting your return!

  3. DW says:

    “Where in the South Pacific?” Its a government secret, trust me, its for your safety.
    People need not to know where Calli is located at any time. Mass riots beatlemania and all that.

    Have fun, post loads on forum, theorycraft your little heart out, and come back to all the new stuff!!

    Shame we didnt down Yoggie before you had to go. (I swear it wasnt on purpose and Rhi didnt bribe us to wait till you left so she could get all the loot for herself…honestly)

  4. DW-Redux says:

    Ugh I should really stop making theese kinds of jokes, now it looks like this really was what was going on, since well… first raid w/o Teh Calli, and everything clicked *blush*

  5. pewpewlazerz says:

    It’s fate. The first raid I miss is always the one where they kill the raid end boss. It’s a conspiracy I tell you!

Leave a Reply

