I Can Has Calli?

Posted: 3 April, 2009 in misc
Tags:

So, it finally arrived!  I have my very own desktop Calli, courtesy of Figureprints.  Was it worth 130 Euros?  Nope.  Am I happy I have it anyway?  Hell yes!

picture-0091

The colours seem a little washed out, but that’s more down to my crappy photography than any issues with the sculpture.  The detailing isn’t as fine as I was expecting, but it’s hard to pick too much fault when you’ve got your very own totally unique WoW character sitting on your desk.

I will love it and keep it and call it George!

Comments
  1. DW says:

    Just as we love and remember Calli: Buffing.

    Honestly, grats. I think that if I had been able to stick to one main as long as you have, id had gotten one of those too.
    Also, can we get a pick without the glass montre on it? Or will that leave Calli in less than mint condition? …that sounded Kinnda dirty. ehh LOOK A ZEVBRHA MOUNT /runs

  2. pewpewlazerz says:

    Sadly, I’d have to remove the base to get the glass cover off, and that would mean destroying the World of Warcraft logo on the base.

Leave a Reply

